Cllr. Sarah Evans

picture of Cllr. Sarah Evans

Party: Labour

Ward: Lliedi Ward

Correspondence Address: 38 Arfryn Avenue, Llanelli. SA15 3RL


Mobile: 07891 723096

Committee Appointments

Establishment Committee.
Llanelli Joint Burial Authority.
Planning Licensing and Consultation Committee.
Town Twinning Committee.
Well-Being of Future Generations Working Group.
Llanelli Traffic Management Working Group

Outside Bodies

Trustee of the Charity known as Llanelli Town Estate, Governor at Ysgol Gymraeg Dewi Sant, Menter Cwm Gwendraeth/Llanelli, Parc Howard Association, Ty Bryngwyn Hospice Committee.

Additional Information

First elected to the Town Council on 5th May 2022.