Cllr. A.S.J. McPherson

picture of Cllr. A.S.J. McPherson

Party: Labour

Ward: Tyisha Ward

Correspondence Address:


Mobile: 07583 525635

Committee Appointments

Building and Finance Committee.
Establishment Committee.
Planning Licensing and Consultation Committee.
Selwyn Samuel Centre Committee.
Llanelly House Committee.
Llanelli Town Council Working Group

Outside Bodies

Trustee of the Charity known as the Llanelli Town Estate, Governor on Bigyn C.P. School, Discarded Needles Working Group, Heart of Wales Travellers Association, Llanelli Town Centre Task Force, Llanelli Litter Task Force, National Association of Councillors, New Dock Residents and Tenants Association.

Additional Information

First elected to the Town Council on 4th May 2017