Cllr. J.S. Edmunds

picture of Cllr. J.S. Edmunds

Party: Independent

Ward: Bigyn Ward

Correspondence Address: 13a Capel Terrace, Llanelli, SA15 1QA


Telephone: 01554 755853

Committee Appointments

Building and Finance Committee.
Establishment Committee.
Ex Town Mayors Committee.
Llanelli Joint Burial Authority.
Stebonheath Development Committee.
Town Twinning Committee.
Well-Being of Future Generations Working Group.
Parc Howard Collaboration Working Group.
Llanelly House Committee

Outside Bodies

Trustee of the Charity known as the Llanelli Town Estate, Ty Bryngwyn Hospice Commtitee.

Additional Information

First elected to the Town Council on 3rd May 2012