Cllr. T. Davies

Party: Plaid Cymru
Ward: Tyisha Ward
Correspondence Address: 87 Tyisha Road, Llanelli, SA15 1RP
  01554 741041
 07966 228946

Committee Appointments

Building and Finance Committee, Selwyn Samuel Centre Committee,

Additional Information

First elected on the Town Council on 4th May 2017

Outside Bodies

Trustee of the Charity known as the Llanelli Town Estate