Cllr. S.L. Rees

Party: Independent
Ward: Glanymor Ward
Correspondence Address: 24 Florence Street, Llanelli. SA15 2HU
 07415 221811

Committee Appointments

Planning Licensing and Consultation Committee, Stebonheath Development Committee, Town Twinning Committee, Selwyn Samuel Centre Committee, Well-Being of Future Generations Working Group,

Additional Information

First elected to the Town Council on 4th May 2017

Outside Bodies

Trustee of the Charity known as the Llanelli Town Estate, Governor of Maes Y Morfa School, Heart of Wales Travellers Association, Llanelli Litter Task Force, Llanelli Railway Strike Riots 1911 Centenary Commemorative Committee, New Dock Tenants and Residents Association.