Cllr. J.P. Jenkins

Party: Independent
Ward: Elli Ward
Correspondence Address: 22 Brettenham Street, Llanelli, SA15 3ED
  01554 749649
 07734 867588

Committee Appointments

Establishment Committee, Ex Town Mayors Committee, Planning Licensing and Consultation Committee, Stebonheath Development Committee, Town Twinning Committee, Well-Being of Future Generations Working Group, Llanelli Traffic Management Working Group,

Additional Information

First elected to the Town Council on 10th June 2004 Town Mayor 2009 - 2010

Outside Bodies

Trustee of Llanelli Town Estate; Governor of Pentip V.A. School; Parc Howard Association.