Cllr. J.E. Jones J.P.

Party: Independent
Ward: Glanymor Ward
Correspondence Address: 12 Nelson Terrace, Llanelli, SA15 2LR
  01554 756940

Committee Appointments

Establishment Committee, Planning Licensing and Consultation Committee, Stebonheath Development Committee,

Additional Information

First elected on to the Council on 1st May 2008 and re-elected on 4th May 2017

Outside Bodies

Trustee of the Charity known as the Llanelli Town Estate, Llanelli Railway Strike Riots 1911 Centenary Commemorative Committee, Ty Bryngwyn Hospice Committee.