Cllr. C. Griffiths

Party: Conservative
Ward: Lliedi Ward
Correspondence Address: 16 Frondeg Terrace, Llanelli, SA15 1PZ
 01554 756117

Committee Appointments

Planning Licensing and Consultation Committee, Stebonheath Development Committee, Well-Being of Future Generations Working Group, Llanelli Town Council Working Group,

Additional Information

First elected to the Town Council on 4th May 2017

Outside Bodies

Trustee of the Charity known as the Llanelli Town Estate, Llanelli Flood Forum.